Our staff

The Steidl and Steinberg staff is a skilled combination of attorneys, paralegals, clerks and other administrative personnel. All undergo rigorous training. We look for people who enjoy helping others and who can make this experience a relatively pleasant one, considering the stress level at which people come into the process. We are here to help.

General E-mail

info@steidl-steinberg.com

Paralegals

Destiny Ambrose: dambrose@steidl-steinberg.com

Jessica Barlow: jbarlow@steidl-steinberg.com

Ian Friend: ifriend@steidl-steinberg.com

Charissa Livingston: clivingston@steidl-steinberg.com

Leslie Nebel: leslie.nebel@steidl-steinberg.com

Tom Rose: trose@steidl-steinberg.com

Todd Thomas: todd@steidl-steinberg.com